Urrrg! Some Days I Hate My Phone!!! :@

Today I had an AWESOME start to the day. My morning started out with a song stuck in my head. Honestly, I had an awesome post prepped for today, it took me almost three hours (on and off) to write. Than I hit the wrong button on my phone and the entire thing was deleted. I’m a little sour about this, so my post today will be extremely short.
First thing the morning I read Momma Margi‘s post And the Versatile Blogger Award Goes To… and it got that song stuck in my head. It helped me wake up, wake the kids and plow through a whole bunch of stuff today.
Now I’m tired, I really don’t have enough time, energy or, frankly, will to redo my entertaining, perfect post. Thanks for the song Momma and for the nom.
Momma has renominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. My original acceptance post from March can be found here.
I swear, I will pay it forward soon, just not today. I also will not be redoing the seven facts, you’ll have to look at my March post to find those. My day ended (for the most part, on a positive note too. My books that I have been waiting (impatiently) for from Australia arrived. It really was a good day, other than losing my amazing post….

No matter how dark the day, the sun is always shining somewhere!

Jules

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Urrrg! Some Days I Hate My Phone!!! :@

  1. Momma Margi says:

    I can see clearly now the rain is gone! 🙂

  2. Pingback: 4 Days Can Be Classified as “Soon” Right? | The J85

Leave a Reply

