4 Days Can Be Classified as “Soon” Right?

So, back on Saturday, May 5 I was re-nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award (original nomination March 25). The first time I was granted this honor, monkiss bestowed it upon me. This time, Momma Margi decided I was still worthy of this award.
I will not be redoing the whole process, for rules and other information about the award, you can view my earlier post, Less Than a Month in the Blogging World…, but I do want to thank these wonderful ladies again for passing this along to me. Of course, I will pay this forward again…there are so many bloggers out there who deserve this. Most of these are “Mommy blogs” (sorry about the dadscrimination there Jerry), but I’m sure you’ll enjoy them!
Without further ado, the new nominees are (in no particular order & not quite 15, but…):

Booshy
Life and Laughter
Supertucks Mama
Raising a Realist
Mom Knows Better
Musings of a Stay at Home Mom
Mommy Man
Not Dad of the Year
Sweet Mother
Laughing at Everyday Life
Moment Matters
Confessions of a Mediocre Mom
My Best Accessories
Out Of Sight, On My Mind

Happy reading and thank you to all those bloggers for holding my interest. Gotta be good writing to do that! 🙂 Keep writing!

No matter how dark the day, the sun is always shining somewhere!

Jules

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to 4 Days Can Be Classified as “Soon” Right?

  1. Momma Margi says:

    Thanks!! How exciting!

  2. Fantastic! Thanks for the nomination. Sorry I broke the ‘mommy blog’ streak, but glad to join the club 😀

  3. Jessica says:

    Ya! Thank you so much! I’m honored! 🙂

  4. Why thank you!!!!!!!! I am putting something together now for some other love I got!

  5. Stacey says:

    Wow, Thankyou. I am so new to this I actually thought it was spam! haha… I am ejoying reading your blog as well and I am going to definetly check out the others.

    • The J85 says:

      I always like trying to watch a blog grow from the beginning…that way, when you have 500,000 followers and everyone knows your name I can say I was there first 😉
      When checking out links from this post, don’t forget to check out the ladies who awarded me!
      Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

